Treatment – Testing

Treatment:

Prescription Hopewww.prescriptionhope.com (Assistance)

Needy Meds www.needymeds.org (Assistance)

Zhang Modern Chinese Medicine www.sinomedresearch.org

Jemsek Specialty Clinic — www.jemsekspecialty.com

Hansa Center for Optimum Health www.hansacenter.com

Dr. E. Murakami Centre for Lyme, Research, Education & Assistance Society (Canada) http://murakamicentreforlymebc.giving.officelive.com

BCA-clinic (Germany)www.b-c-a.de

Cowden Support Program (Nutramedix, LLC) — www.nutramedix.com

Buhner Healing Lymewww.buhnerhealinglyme.com

Klinghardt www.KlinghardtArticle

Burrascano’s Treatment Guidelineshttp://www.ilads.org/lyme_disease/B_guidelines_12_17_08.pdf

Marshall Protocol www.mpkb.org

Byron White Formulas www.byronwhiteforumulas.com

Warren M. Levin, MD, FAAFP (ret), FACN, FAAEM — http://warrenmlevinmd.org/

Mercolawww.mercola.com

NeuroEndocrineImmune (NEI) Centerwww.neicenter.com

Infuserv America www.infuserveamerica.com

The Townsend Letter, The Examiner of Alternative Medicine www.townsendletter.com

Mental Health and Illnesswww.mentalhealthandillness.com

Patient Advocate Foundationwww.patientadvocate.org (Assistance)

National Association of Injured & Disabled Workerswww.naidw.org (Assistance)

 

Testing:

Lyme Test Access Programwww.lymetap.com (Patient Assistance Program)

Advanced Laboratory Services www.advanced-lab.com

Clongen Laboratories, LLCwww.clongen.com

Galaxy Diagnostics, Inc.www.galaxydx.com

Igenex, Inc.www.igenex.com

Central Florida Research Labwww.centralfloridaresearch.com

FRY Laboratories, L.L.C.www.frylabs.com

Labcorpwww.labcorp.com

Medical Diagnostic Labwww.mdlab.com

Parasitology Center, Inc. — www.parasitetesting.com

Stony Brook Universitywww.stonybrookmedicalcenter.org/pathology

Viracorwww.viracor.com

Spiro Stat Technologies, L.P.www.spirostat.com

Tweets

Visitor counter

Visits since 2010

Your IP: 54.196.24.102

Proud Member of the EmpowHER Blogger Network facebook GooglePlus_128_Gloss_Green twitter pinterest-icon-45x45 rss-logo